Golf Tournament
Monday, May 21st | 10:00am Shotgun Start | Awards Reception to follow
Belle Haven Country Club | 6023 Fort Hunt Rd | Alexandria, VA 22307
Platinum $20,000 | Gold $10,000 | Silver $5,000 | Bronze $2,500 | Individual $1,000
Tennis Tournament
Monday, May 21st | 9:00am to 11:30am
Belle Haven Country Club | 6023 Fort Hunt Rd | Alexandria, VA 22307
Presenting $10,000 | Gold $5,000 | Silver $2,500 | Bronze $1,000 | Individual $250
10th Annual MMCC Reception
Tuesday, May 22nd | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Toyota North America | 325 7th Street NW | Washington, DC
$1,000 to Host, $100 to attend | Complimentary for all Golf & Tennis Classic participants

The Multiple Myeloma Charity Classic (MMCC) was started in 2009 by close friends of Kent and Debbie Wells upon learning of Kent’s diagnosis.  The initial goal was to host a golf tournament to raise awareness and to raise funds to support high-priority multiple myeloma research.  The mission quickly expanded to include a tennis tournament hosted by fellow myeloma patient Tim Johnson and a Capitol Hill reception which includes many patients, families and friends. Since 2009, MMCC has raised over $1 million dollars.  While there is still no cure, new treatment options are extending patients’ lives and improving quality of life.  We remain committed to supporting the work of the MMRF as they relentlessly pursue a cure for multiple myeloma and all cancers.